The RSC Announces a New Institutional Member

The Royal Society of Canada is pleased to announce that Kwantlen Polytechnic University (KPU) has joined the ranks of RSC Institutional Membership. KPU is one of British Columbia’s newest and most innovative undergraduate universities. As a teaching-focused polytechnic university, Kwantlen is committed to providing an exceptional learning environment featuring small classes, engaged faculty and hands-on learning opportunities for all of its students.  KPU becomes the eighth Institutional Member from British Columbia, and the 49th overall. The RSC looks forward to a long and prosperous association with Kwantlen Polytechnic University.